New CD Release 

Lynne Meryl

Put On A Happy Face
Recorded Live at
 " The Meyer Amphitheater" 
West Palm Beach, Florida


Jim Petullo - Piano
David Wertman - Bass
Larry Ruda - Drums
 1. Centerpiece
 2. I Wish You Love
 3. Hey There
 4. Lullaby Of Birdland
 5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
 6. How Long Has This Been Going On ?
 7. What A Wonderful World
 8. Straighten Up And Fly Right
 9. Fine And Mellow
10. Dindi
11. Why Don't You Do Right ?
12. Crazy
13. Put On A Happy Face

Lynne Meryl's website

Live At The Riverwalk ( CD )

CD Ordering